AuthorMartin Boldovski

Warm Greetings my friends! Our desire is to share the miraculous ancient knowledge with the world with the intention to help guide people in their lifepaths. Our interpretations are all based on classical authorities of Vedic astrology and their books, as well as general observations.

First house in Astrology – The Ascendant


Last updated on December 4th, 2019 at 03:31 pm The first house is called Tanu Bhava in Vedic Astrology and is termed as the most important house signifying one’s soul and vitality. The first house is also called as the Ascendant and is the degree in a sign that was ascending on the Eastern Horizon at the time of birth. The Sign where your Ascendant is placed in your birth chart is your...

Dharma Trikona ⋆ the 1st, 5th, and 9th houses in Vedic Astrology


Last updated on January 30th, 2020 at 02:14 pm The Spiritual Triangle The spiritual triangle (Dharma Trikona) consists of aspects of the soul’s mission, accumulated merit, and the manifestation of past karma. These three aspects are actually represented by the houses of 1st, 5th and 9th in astrology which ultimately form a triangular shape and are thus named Trikonas or Angular Houses...

Wealth Combinations in Astrology ⋆ Dhan Yogas


Last updated on February 10th, 2020 at 09:18 pm Lakshmi Lakshmi is the Goddess of wealth, fortune and prosperity. In the picture, Lakshmi is pouring abundant wealth from her hand but we have to keep in mind that this is only one part of the symbolism as her other gestures are indicating mostly spiritual wealth so it means it is not only material, it is rather the smaller portion of complete...

Taurus Ascendant


Last updated on October 8th, 2019 at 06:51 pm Taurus is the fixed Earth sign which makes them patient, stubborn, decisive and possessive. The planetary ruler is Venus, which makes them beauty-oriented, lover of comforts, loyal, sensual and possessive. We can clearly see that in order for Taurus Ascendant natives to feel secured, they first need to establish a strong material foundation in order...

Aries Ascendant


Last updated on October 8th, 2019 at 06:54 pm General traits of Aries Ascendant in Kaal Purush To start with, Aries is a fiery cardinal sign, which makes Aries Ascendant natives extremely energetic and straightforward. They never like to walk around the bush – they will smash through it instead. Apply this characteristic to every action they make – they talk in a stingy...

Directional Strength of Planets – Digbala


Last updated on September 30th, 2019 at 11:45 am What is directional strength? Directional strength of planets is a special force gained by a considered planet in a specific house, The force also adds score to overall planetary power score in the birth chart. The Definition DigBala consists of two Hindu words, which are Dig and Bala – whereas Dig translates to direction and Bala means point...

Helpful Information

Join Our Free Newsletter


Discover More Articles